The file is reloaded from the fs if selected from above, so the visible values will revert to the values from before this session.
This doesn't actually affect the pilot, however, and after leaving the game the old values won't be retained, but instead the new values will be saved.
This Bug is Active
A direct link to this page is: http:///projects/?bID=564
No notes are attached to this bug